Em

What is your zodiac sign?
I’m a libra

What are 3 fears?
-Moths
-Hail
-Falling

Who’s my best friend?
-Regan
-Skylar
-Rachel

3 things I love
-Music
-Ashton Irwin
-Niall Horan

The last song I listened to
Shake It Off – T-swizzle

My current relationship status
Single and ready to fuck guys in bands aayyee come at me

How many tattoos/ piercings do I have?
2 tattoos, many more to come, and 4 piercings, 2 on each ear

3 things that upset me
-senseless violence that can and need to be stopped immediately
-the cold
-people

Someone I miss?
– Ashton Irwin

My favorite holiday?
4th of July

My favorite animal(s)?
Dolphins and Penguins

My pets
One baby girl Maxwell, she’s a Siamese cat

An embarrassing moment
A couple of day ago when I fell in my driveway and hurt my shoulder bad

My celebrity crush(s)?
Niall Horan, Ashton Irwin, and the rest of 5sos and 1D

Something that is currently worrying me
The terrorist attacks that have recently occurred around the world and the threats against the US

Do I smoke/drink?
I drink, never smoke

Do i like my music loud or at a reasonable level?
I love loud music, it reminds me of being at a concert and I absolutely love that feeling

First thing you notice in a new person?
…..corny, their eyes

Shoe size?
7-7.5

Last book I read?
Currently in the middle of After We Fell by Anna Todd

What are the initials of your crush?
BS,AI, and NH

Favorite place?
Waimanalo beach, my aunts beach house

Are/were you good at school?
I’m an average student

What’s your pet peeve?
When people pick their hang nails in front of me

Whats your favorite movie(s)?
– Les MisĂ©rables
– Pretty Woman
– Pearl Harbor

Leave a Reply

