another 25 facts to know about me! Regan

  1. What is your zodiac sign?
    I am a pisces!
  2. What are 3 fears?
    -The dark
    -Monkeys
    -Heights
  3. Who’s my best friend?
    Well i have 3 best friends
    -Emily
    -Skylar
    -Hurky
  4. 3 things I love
    -My family
    -My Friends
    -My dog
  5. The last song I listened to
    Voodoo Doll by 5 Seconds of Summer
  6. My current relationship status
    Single as a pringle!
  7. How many tattoos/ piercings do I have?
    I dont have any tattoos but i have 4 piercings and then my ears double pierced so a total of 8
  8. 3 things that upset me
    -When I get flashbacks of random stuff
    -When people compare me to other people
    – When people assume
  9. Someone I miss?
    – My bffe
  10. My favorite holiday?
    Thanksgiving by far!
  11. My favorite animal(s)?
    My favorite animals would have to be a zebra and a bear!(:
  12. My pets
    I have a wonderful tiny little dog…well hes kind fat but es okay. His name is Hercules and he is my sunshine!!!!
  13. An embarrassing moment
    Im not really sure… i have a lot but I cant think of any haha so ill come back to that
  14. My celebrity crush(s)?
    Calum Hood and Louis Tomlinson WOO!
  15. Something that is currently worrying me
    My grandpa isnt doing so good and I really hope that this vacation wont be the last time i see him :/
  16. Do I smoke/drink?
    Negative ghostrider
  17. Do i like my music loud or at a reasonable level?
    9/10 I like my music loud, even in my head phones
  18. First thing you notice in a new person?
    I first look at their shoes…
  19. Shoe size?
    3 in kids 😀
  20. Last book I read?
    The She
  21. What are the initials of your crush?
    JC
  22. Favorite place?
    Outside with my sketchbook listening to music
  23. Are/were you good at school?
    I actually didnt do so hot in highschool
  24. What’s your pet peeve?
    When people judge the type of music other people listen to. Reallllly pisses me off!
  25. Whats your favorite movie(s)?
    -Lilo and Stitch
    -If I Stay
    -Best of Me
Leave a Reply

