26 Things About Me (Skylar)

1. Thing you can’t leave your house without

A. I can’t leave the house without my phone, otherwise I feel lost without it. That’s kind of sad

2. Do yo have any pets?

A. I have a dog, three cats, and a fish

3. Name 3 things physically close to you

A. My phone, water bottle, and my ipod because I am listening to some tunes

4. What is the weather like right now

A. Cold, windy, snowing, and a few degrees away from I want to move to a beach

5.Do you drive, have you ever crashed

A. Yes I drive and I have never crashed

6, What time did you wake up this morning

A. I woke up at 8:30, which is an hour and a half before I usually wake up on Tuesday because I had to study

7.When was the last time you showered

A. Last night

8. What was the last movie you saw?

A. One Direction: Where We Are Tour…no shame

9.    What does your last text message say?

A. “Yesss”…which is kind of boring

10. What is your ringtone?

A. I never have my sound on so I don’t remember…hang on….it’s a tropical ringtone called island paradise

11. Have you ever been to a different country, which one?

A. Well I was born in Germany but I moved when I was 2, but that still counts!

12.Do you like sushi?

A. Of course. I love sushi!

13. Where do you buy your groceries?

A. King Soopers, although tonight I went to Whole Foods

14. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep?

A. Yes, mostly Advil PM

15. How many siblings do you have?

A. Zero, but sometimes I wish I had a sibling

16. Do you have a desktop computer or laptop

A. A laptop

17.  How old will you be turning on your next birthday

A. 20…which I am actually kind of excited for

18. Do you wear contacts or glasses

A. Nada

19. Do you color your hair

A. I did for the first time over the summer, but it’s just an ombre. Regan did it for me and it turned out amazing

20. Tell me something you were planning on doing today

A. Homework and workout

21.  When was the last time you cried

A. Well if I am being honest, about half an hour ago

22. What is your perfect pizza topping

A. Pepperoni and that’s it

23. Hamburgers or cheeseburgers

A. Depends…sometimes hamburgers, sometimes cheeseburgers

24.  Ever had an all nighter

A. Yes. Many times and it’s really not that fun haha

25. What is your eye color

A. Green/Hazel

26.  Can you taste the difference between pepsi and coke

A. Oh yes. Pepsi is a lot sweeter than coke

Leave a Reply

