26 things about me (Regan)

So we are going to answer the same general questions but dont worry, you will get to know us more down the road!

1. Thing you can’t leave your house without

Well of course being a teenager i possibly cant leave my house without my phone, for many reasons.

Such as

A. what if shatterproof follows me on twitter! or shit maybe even one direction or 5sos

B. what would i do if i see a hot guy and he asks for my number? (a girl can dream)

C. dude, my phone is my life line, bottom line.

Another thing i cant leave my house without would have to my purse which contains lotion, chap stick, keys and a             makeup bag to hid the lovely imperfections.

2. Do yo have any pets?

YES! I do have a lovely little dog named Hurky and he is my life! I also own chickens and birds (who annoy the hell out of me)

3. Name 3 things physically close to you

Well my dog is literally sitting in my laps so…. my phone and a lovely water bottle 🙂

4. What is the weather like right now

Agreeing with Emily! ITS ABSOLUTE SHIT! its cold and it was snowing and that means winter is officially here which means so much cold, that i DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE AGREE WITH! Not to mention i had to help unload groceries in shorts and a hoodie!

5.Do you drive, have you ever crashed

Yes, i drive and i have never crashed! *knocks on wood*

6, What time did you wake up this morning

Do you people remember what time you woke up? cause i sure as hello kitty know i dont!

7.When was the last time you showered

Well i fully showered this morning, including of course washing my hair and what not but i took a body shower not even 30 minutes ago after working out.

8. What was the last movie you saw?

The last movie i watched was ‘If I Stay’ totally killed me inside, but still one of my favorite books I’ve ever read, so if your into books about love and suck i suggest it!

9.    What does your last text message say?

“Exactly, I haven’t hit the poles YET”

Judge me!

10. What is your ringtone?

I’m actually super pissed because i haven’t figured out how to change my ringtone to something i actually want to hear, so I’m going to use the one from my old phone which was Louis’ solo from 1D in over again. His voice 🙂

11. Have you ever been to a different country, which one?

I have been to Mexico, Puerto Rico, and Costa Rica! My sister is trying to convince we to visit Germany…. iiiiii dont knooooow

12.Do you like sushi?

Ok, people debate about this but i really onlyl ike califonia rolls and some people say that doesnt count since its not exactly fish so… im not sure how to answer that.

13. Where do you buy your groceries?

COSTCO-holla all my party people

14. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep?

Negative ghost rider

15. How many siblings do you have?

3 older sisters *insert eye role here*

16. Do you have a desktop computer or laptop

A laptop

17.  How old will you be turning on your next birthday

20, im the baby of the group 😦

18. Do you wear contacts or glasses

I wear glasses at night because i have super bad vision in the dark!

19. Do you color your hair

Yes, but its been a good few months and i tried to color it as close to my natural as possible, it worked though, no roots. HOLLA.

20. Tell me something you were planning on doing today

Workout, read, draw, workout, this. ha.

21.  When was the last time you cried

A few hours ago reading some fanfic.

22. What is your perfect pizza topping

pepperoni and Canadian bacon (:

23. Hamburgers or cheeseburgers

ALSO AGREEING WITH EM! CHEESEBURGERS WITH BACOOOOON!

24.  Ever had an all nighter

What kind of question is that? hell ya i have, but not in forever because im an old lady!

25. What is your eye color

Honey brown/hazel really depends on my mood.

26.  Can you taste the difference between pepsi and coke

YAS YAS YAS YAS. so much of a difference.

Leave a Reply

