26 Things about me (Emily)

We wanted our readers to know a few things about us so we’re each going to be answering these 26 questions! Here’s mine! 🙂

  1. Thing you can’t leave your house without
    1. My phone, definitely my phone since I’m always on twitter trying to get a follow from 5 Seconds of Summer and One Direction, but they’ll never follow me so I’m on an endless “feels” cycle that is probably not going to end well, though I have met THE Ashton Irwin (my favorite from 5SOS) so I’m not really complaining
  2. Do you have any pets
    1. Yes, I have two cats and one dog, but none of them live with me at the moment
  3. Name three things that are physically close to you
    1. My phone, Skylar and I’s moose Daequan, and a workout ball thing hopefully you know what I’m talking about
  4. What is the weather like right now
    1. Shit. Absolute shit. It’s snowing and it’s fucking windy and I officially hate everything
  5. Do you drive, have you ever crashed
    1. Yes I drive, no I have never crashed, and I’ve been driving for around four years too!
  6. What time did you wake up this morning
    1. 8:34am is when my alarm went off, I hit snooze, so around that time.
  7. When was the last time you showered
    1. Yesterday afternoon, so it’s been roughly 24 hours
  8. What was the last movie you saw
    1. One Direction:Where We Are Concert Film, go ahead and judge me I’m proud to be 20 year old directioner!
  9. What does your last text message say
    1. I’m going to put this exactly like how it is on my phone, “D kndjjdalskow dbsohdbdjsksnjskw BAAAAEEE FAVORITED MY TWEET OH MY GOD” so the drummer (my favorite in the band) from this new band Regan and I just found, they are called Shatterproof, favorited my tweet and I fangirled hardcore.
  10. What is your ringtone
    1. The chorus of End Up Here, by 5 Seconds of Summer
  11. Have you ever been to a different country, which one
    1. Yes, I’ve been to Mexico, Canada, Germany, Austria, Italy, and England! But I haven’t been to Europe in 10 years.
  12. Do you like sushi
    1. Why is this even a question, I LOVE SUSHI!!!
  13. Where do you buy your groceries
    1. King Soopers
  14. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep
    1. Yes, I’ve taken stuff like nyquil and sudafed
  15. How many siblings do you have
    1. Zero
  16. Do you have a desktop computer or laptop
    1. Laptop
  17. How old will you be turning on your next birthday
    1. 21 aaayyyyyyeeeeee
  18. Do you wear contacts or glasses
    1. No
  19. Do you color your hair
    1. Yes, it’s currently chestnut brown
  20. Tell me something you were planning on doing today
    1. Study for my map quiz that I have on wednesday, then plan my outfit for The 1975 concert
  21. When was the last time you cried
    1. A week or two ago
  22. What is your perfect pizza topping
    1. Pepperoni and sausage
  23. Hamburgers or cheeseburgers
    1. CHEESEBURGERS WITH LOTS OF BACON
  24. Ever had an all nighter
    1. Multiple times, welcome to college!
  25. What is your eye color
    1. Green/Hazel
  26. Can you taste the difference between pepsi and coke
    1. Yes there is a huge difference don’t let anyone tell you there isn’t. There is also a different taste between the coke that comes out of the spout at a restaurant, coke that comes out of a bottle, and coke that is from a can
Leave a Reply

